unwitting flasher

Most who know our family are aware that we are expecting another baby in March.  Those who don’t know us (complete strangers in the grocery store, for example) get the news announced to them by our 4-year-old who likes to lift up my shirt and show them my exposed and expanding belly.

Though I’m grateful for Sophie’s enthusiasm, I am not finding this news flash method of hers enjoyable.  To those who have be flashed, my apologies.  It’s no picnic for me either.

This entry was posted in must we over-share?. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to unwitting flasher

  1. Sophia & Juliana says:

    Yay!! So exciting!!

Leave a Reply

