ode to the fabulous pet-sitter

Okay, not an ode, as I am not a poet.  But if I were I would wax poetic about the woman who cares for our furry friends when we travel.

The only evidence that she has ever even been at our house is the lack of anxiety from our animals – no small feat given that the undertoad arrives moments after we even start packing.

Michelle, my hat is off to you.  I just hope that our animals are as good to you as you are to them.

This entry was posted in gratitude matters and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

