operation toy containment

When I was pregnant, I promised myself I would not be the type of parent who allowed there to be kid crap all over my house (especially anything, gasp!, PLASTIC).

Well, we do a pretty good job containing most of the hysteria to Sophie’s room, but every time I’m about to congratulate myself, I find little kid mementos all over the place.  Operation Toy Containment is always a work in progress..

rainbow pony

This entry was posted in Welcome to the Circus. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

