the pug snuggly

For ages my friend Amanda has been singing the praises of the Pug Snuggly for her dog..

I finally got my act together and got one for Ace which arrived just in time for our snowy adventures.  Kicking myself for waiting.

I am not one who dresses my dog, which I think is why I hesitated.  But when the temps dropped into the teens, let me tell you, Ace was excited to put his jacket on…

IMG_6334

This entry was posted in shout it from the rooftops. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to the pug snuggly

  1. YOGI says:

    YAY! Ace looks Pug Snuggly warm – yet very stylish too!

    LUV,
    YOGI

Leave a Reply

